Newsletter

Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

E-Mail an uns

Öffnungszeiten Vereinsheim

Tag     Uhrzeit

Freitag

  19.00 - 23.00
Sonntag   10.30 - 12.30    

 

 

Mieten   Sie unsere Gaststätte   für Ihre private Feier!

 

Trainingszeiten

Achtung!

 

Bei Heimkämpfen ist auf dem jeweiligen Stand kein Training möglich.

 

Tag Uhrzeit

Mittwoch (Jugend)

18.00-19.30
Freitag (Aktive)

 

19.00-21.00

 

 

Aktuelle Meldungen

Der Schützenverein verkauft:

 

9 Tischgarnituren (klappbar/stapelbar) sowie passende Bestuhlung ( 6 Stühle pro Tisch).

Besichtigung /Probesitzen möglich.

 

Bei Interesse bitte beim Vereinsvorstand melden.

KK-Sportpistole Grundklasse 2:

Erster Sieg in der neuen Runde.

Unsere Pistolenschützen gewinnen in Niederweidbach mit 941:1004 Ringen.

Für Werdorf schossen Karl-Otto Schleifer 265 Ringe, Hartwig Esser 256 Ringe, Armin Krämer 

246 Ringe und Joachim Schneider 237 Ringe.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 11
  • #1

    Tam Struck (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 00:40)


    Pretty component of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing in your augment or even I achievement you get admission to consistently fast.

  • #2

    Kelsie Hermanson (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 13:31)


    I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours lately, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It is lovely price enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net can be much more useful than ever before.

  • #3

    Garrett Waddell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 02:20)


    I'm not sure why but this site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  • #4

    Annabell Friley (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 23:19)


    I do consider all of the ideas you have presented in your post. They're really convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very short for newbies. May you please prolong them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  • #5

    Woodrow Kriner (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 12:24)


    Hi there to every , since I am truly keen of reading this website's post to be updated on a regular basis. It consists of good material.

  • #6

    Pamula Casado (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 17:39)


    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for more info about the issue and found most people will go along with your views on this website.

  • #7

    Katharine Jeanbaptiste (Montag, 06 Februar 2017 23:46)


    Please let me know if you're looking for a author for your blog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I'd really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested. Thank you!

  • #8

    Dia Mohn (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 05:08)


    We stumbled over here by a different web address and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  • #9

    Belle Miga (Mittwoch, 08 Februar 2017 21:16)


    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. That is a very neatly written article. I'll be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I'll definitely return.

  • #10

    Odelia Wygant (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 00:42)


    Howdy just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren't loading correctly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same outcome.

  • #11

    Lavenia Aguinaga (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:52)


    Keep on working, great job!